EUCOOKIELAW_BANNER_TITLE

EUCOOKIELAW_BANNER_TITLE

Offices

Palermo

palermo

Forex Lawyer
Via Nunzio Morello n. 40
90144
Palermo
Italy
T: +39 0917482124
E: palermo@boccadutri.com

Milan

milano

Forex Lawyer
Via Vincenzo Monti, 8
20123
Milan
Italy
T: +39 0294751635
E: milan@boccadutri.com

Rome

newyork

Forex Lawyer
Viale Parioli, 59
00197
Rome
Italy
T: +39 06 83369096
E: rome@boccadutri.com

Bucharest

tunisia

Forex Lawyer
sector 3,
Bld. Nerva Traian nr. 9
Bucharest
T: +40 316301672
E: bucharest@boccadutri.com

London

londra

Forex Lawyer
Kemp House
152 City Road, London
EC1V 2NX
T: +44 (0) 2036082880
E: london@boccadutri.com

New York

newyork

Forex Lawyer
48 Wall Street
Suite 1100
NY 10005
New York – U.S.
T: +1 3479640190
E: newyork@boccadutri.com

Kraków

tunisia

Forex Lawyer
ul. Rakowicka 30/2
31-521
Kraków
T: +48 694930023
E: krakow@boccadutri.com

Barcelona

newyork

Forex Lawyer
Rambla Catalunya 38,
8ºPlanta 08007
Barcelona – España
T: 0034931842144
E: barcelona@boccadutri.com

Rosario

newyork

Forex Lawyer
Rioja
2259 2 B/ S2003GSD, Rosario
Santa Fe – Argentina
T: +54 0341153792446
E: rosario@boccadutri.com

Rio de Janeiro

newyork

Forex Lawyer
Avenida Treze de Maio,
nº 23, sala 527,
Edifício Darke Centro,
Rio de Janeiro | RJ CEP 20031-902
T: +55 (21) 3179-0670
E: riodejaneiro@boccadutri.com